This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Why Does My Hair Get Tangled Easily Treatment

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ❤️ Lyric Heaney
    🏷️

Why Does My Hair Get Tangled Easily Treatment

.

This is due to the friction of your hair against the pillow when you toss and turn. Why does it get tangled?


I don't know why it took me so long to get into hair masks ...
I don't know why it took me so long to get into hair masks ... from i.pinimg.com
Hair gets tangled easily when it is in a damaged state. The darker your hair color, usually the heavier your hair is and probably less tangly. If you've ever had long hair, you'll know that.

I don't know what to do!

I have very long fine hair. Make sure to wash & condition your hair at least once a week, twice a week is better. I don't know what to do! There's a sneaky reason why the water in your shower may be making your hair less manageable than medusa's. Sure, hair does in fact tangle at times. If your hair has a lot of damage to the ends, you may need to get a significant cut to remove damage and avoid. Use leave in conditioner if you feel your hair is still dry after the shower for extra moisture and smoothness. Why does my hair get so tangled all the time? Because your hair doesn't tangle so much after washing to make you suffer. Next word is wrinkle which i get confused always. As you know, the tools you wield to get rid of your hair tangles play a huge part in the battle, so it's the key to getting detangling hair? Tangled hair is messy & difficult to comb. Hair gets tangled easily when it is in a damaged state. Your hair is fine or long. Conditioning hair everyday and deep conditioning once a week will help thick curly hair avoid tangles.really thick, curly hair has a tendency to tangle easily. * you need to first understand why your hair gets tangled more frequently than ever.

Share on