This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

My Hair Is So Tangled Prevention

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ❤️ Lulu Adams
    🏷️

My Hair Is So Tangled Prevention

.

We love braids simply for their sheer versatility. Not washing your hair correctly.


"Wind In My Hair" | Tangled Cover by Sydney Nicole - YouTube
"Wind In My Hair" | Tangled Cover by Sydney Nicole - YouTube from i.ytimg.com
I couldn't untangle the wires. I have a human hair half wig that i am pretty much wearing everyday. You could try using a teaspoon of oil at the spot it is tangled and gently.

Matted hair, knotted hair, tangled hair does not care what type or texture your hair is.

My hair is so tangled that i can't brush it. There are lot of tangles in your hair. Having hair which becomes tangled quickly doesn't necessarily mean it is unhealthy. Long, dry, and fine hair can also get tangled easily. The romantic notions of driving with the top down. With more hair about, the chances are they'll tangle more easily! It could be that the hair is falling and tangling at the bottom of your curls. Your hair is fine or long. My husband has helped me before in untangling it but he wont help me anymore. How does my hair tangle so quickly? you may wonder. Consequently, with each movement, your hair has a tendency to get tangled. It does not make it tangled or knotted. The open cuticles block each other and form knots. This is a before picture. Have you ever wondered why your hair tangles, and what you can do to prevent it from happening? And sadly, in the process of detangling, you damage it even more.

Share on